About

the author

I'm Geoffrey Crofte, author of the CreativeJuiz blog and numerous articles and tutoriels for the French magazines Web Design, Création Photo and Avanced Creation. I work as Designer and Web Designer to Alsacréations, an excellent agency in Strasbourg renowned for the quality of its work and its formations.

My work on the plugins which are presented to you here is totally voluntary and offers me no payment. My motivation has nothing to do with the money, it concerned this constant will to progress by working on the concrete. This concrete is represented by these modest plugins.

the plugins

Fruits of numerous working hours, these plugins are proposed to you in a completely free way. Spread for the greater part under CreativeCommons (BY-NC-SA) license, the commercial use is forbidden, except different agreement establishes contractually with the author. Also, it is up to you to quote the author in footer of the web site using one of these plugins, or on one of its public pages. You are authorized to modify and to redistribute these plugins under conditions of sharing as before, always by quoting the original author.

By using these plugins, you recognize that they arise from a work of experiment and do not claim to be able to be totally functional in the multitudes of contexts that a web site can offer. Corrections will be brought of time to other to plan these contexts and correct possible bugs.

How to quote the author

It 's very nice to ask you to quote the author, but I'm maybe going to supply you some simple examples to be spared time. It'll also allow you not to ask you too much question on the most adapted way. The ideal for you, if you don't wish to enlarge your footer, is to place one of these codes on the page Legal terms, About, or quite other similar page.

Some examples :

<p>Name_of_plugin by
<a href="http://creativejuiz.cc" title="Plugins jQuery">CreativeJuiz</a></p>
<p>Name_of_plugin by 
<a href="http://creativejuiz.fr" title="Plugins jQuery">Geoffrey&nbsp;Crofte</a></p>
<p>Plugin built since the works of 
<a href="http://creativejuiz.fr" title="Plugins jQuery">Geoffrey&nbsp;Crofte</a></p>

Some thanks

Thanks to Christine for her tests in Mac web browsers, and for her photographies which I use on some of my demonstrations.
Thanks to Alsacréations for its trainings.

Finally, thanks to you for your reading and your attention.

* jQ.CreativeJuiz.fr *

À propos

De l'auteur

Je suis Geoffrey Crofte, auteur du blog CreativeJuiz et de nombreux articles et tutoriels pour les magazines Français Web Design, Création Photo et Avanced Creation. Je travaille en tant que Designer et Concepteur Web chez Alsacréations, une excellente agence Strasbourgeoise réputée pour la qualité de son travail et ses formations. Je suis également Freelance à mes heures perdues pour mon petit studio Creative Juiz.

Mon travail sur les plugins qui vous sont présentés ici est totalement bénévole et ne m'offre aucune rémunération. Ma motivation n'a rien à voir avec l'argent, elle a trait à cette volonté constante de progresser en travaillant sur du concret. Ce concret est représenté par ces modestes plugins.

Des plugins

Fruits de nombreuses heures de travail, ces plugins vous sont proposés de manière entièrement gratuite. Diffusés pour la plupart sous licence CreativeCommons (BY-NC-SA), l'utilisation commerciale est interdite, sauf accord différent établit contractuellement avec l'auteur. De même, il vous appartient de citer l'auteur en pied de page du site internet utilisant l'un de ces plugins, ou sur l'une de ses pages publiques.
Vous êtes libre de modifier et redistribuer ces plugins sous conditions de partage à l'identique, toujours en citant l'auteur originel.

En utilisant ces plugins, vous reconnaissez qu'ils sont issus d'un travail d'expérimentation et n'ont pas la prétention d'être totalement fonctionnels dans les multitudes de contextes que peut offrir un site internet. Des corrections seront apportées de temps à autres afin de prévoir ces contextes et corriger d'éventuels bogues.

Comment citer l'auteur

C'est bien sympa de vous demander de citer l'auteur, mais je vais peut-être vous fournir quelques exemples simples afin de vous faire gagner du temps. Cela vous permettra aussi de ne pas vous poser trop de question sur la manière la plus adaptée. L'idéal pour vous, si vous ne souhaitez pas agrandir votre pied de page, est de placer l'un de ces codes sur la page Mentions Légales, À propos, ou toute autre page similaire.

Quelques exemples :

<p>Nom_du_plugin par
<a href="http://creativejuiz.cc" title="Plugins jQuery">CreativeJuiz</a></p>
<p>Nom_du_plugin par 
<a href="http://creativejuiz.fr" title="Plugins jQuery">Geoffrey&nbsp;Crofte</a></p>
<p>Plugin construit à partir par des travaux de 
<a href="http://creativejuiz.fr" title="Plugins jQuery">Geoffrey&nbsp;Crofte</a></p>

Quelques remerciements

Merci à Christine pour ses tests sous Mac, et pour ses photos que j'utilise sur certaines de mes démonstrations.
Merci à Alsacréations pour ses formations.

Enfin, merci à vous pour votre lecture et votre attention.

* jQ.CreativeJuiz.fr *